The Snowman

Using the lake as a source, I rolled 3 very misshapen snow balls. Jon did the heavy lifting, but my back still ached. Clearly I’m out of practice…
My wonky rolling required a lot of reshaping with snow. I also had to fight off three dogs from peeing on Mr. Snowman.
Brinkley got over his fear of snow people enough to “help” me with the decorations (he is a service breed).
He then decided that the pinecone buttons weren’t really needed on the snow man and he ate the ones he could reach.

One thought on “The Snowman

Leave a Reply

