On the First Tuesday in March

  • I’m having a submarino – not part of the diet but so delicious!
  • I need to pay more attention to details: today I handed my boss a work proposal in which I misspelled “Electromagnetic” – in the title, crap.
  • Randomly blog surfing I hit upon MangoFalls. Jonny found THIS vintage photo particularly hilarious.
  • Spell checking this entry I just found out that “blog” is not part of the spell checker vocabulary in WordPress (yes, I had to spell check the previous 3 sentences)
  • I have only been 79% successfull in my New Year’s Resolution to date. Oh dear.
  • But I have made both January’s and February’s snowflakes! Go arts and crafts!
Leave a Reply

