A little spirit…

Today was my last day of class and our school Holiday Concert. It’s hard not to get into the Christmas spirit with singing mice, reindeer and Santas. Afterwards I felt like I should get a steaming mug of hot chocolate. Instead I went home and did my Christmas cards. Which is still good, because they are done and ready to mail out!

1 thought on “A little spirit…”

  1. Hey Jen do you have any use for a freezer bag full of old birthday candles and numbers? If so, I’ll clean them up and you can give me a shout if your going home to your parents via highway 22. Send me an email and I’ll give you my phone number. Jessie is coming home for Christmas and finishes at Mount Royal on the 21.

Leave a Reply

