How I Spent My Weekend…

The downside to being a student in the last month of a semester is the amount of school work that has piled up and needs to be taken care of before anything else. While I didn’t spend the whole weekend doing work, most of my Friday night, Saturday and Sunday were spent like this:

The cat and dog came and went, but I stayed put for most of the weekend. The good news is that there are only a few weeks of this left and then a couple of weeks off before work starts!

One of my breaks from work was to cut new bangs – can you tell from the photo? Please don’t study them too closely – I did cut them myself and I have absolutely no qualifications for cutting hair. Patches also got a hair cut over the weekend but I paid someone to do his. We may have jumped the gun a little since it snowed again today but he is very happy with his new ‘do and I’m sure the warm weather is on the way.

Leave a Reply

