Yay for the Weekend!

I am so happy that it is finally the weekend, and a long one too! I have been exhausted this week – dragging myself out of bed in the morning and not able to find the energy to exercise. I think it’s partially how busy things have been and partially the cold I am fighting. We’re not going anywheres for the long weekend – I want to stay home, work on my yard (when it isn’t raining) and catch up on my sleep.

image

I got to visit Weaselhead Natural Area today as part of my school day which was a great way to wrap up the week and start off our long weekend.

2 thoughts on “Yay for the Weekend!

  1. Enjoyed reading your blog fellow Calgarian!! Especially to get some ideas about different hikes and travels. Keep up the great blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

