Oregon and Okanagan Road Trip 2014 – More Photos from Oregon

We’ve been home now for over a week so it seems like forever since we were in Oregon and on vacation. It is amazing how quickly you forget! We really had a great time while we were there so I thought I’d share just a few more photos from our time on the coast to keep me in the travel mindset just a little bit longer.

image

Wind power, Columbia River Gorge

imageSunset, Rockaway Beach

imageNehalem Bay Beach

imageDog jog, Nehalem Bay

imageOceanside

imageMorning walk, Oceanside

imageCape Lookout

imageEcola State Park

imageCannon Beach

Looking at my photos makes me want to go out on another roadtrip already

One thought on “Oregon and Okanagan Road Trip 2014 – More Photos from Oregon

  1. Beautiful just absolutely beautiful….Have you checked out the picks of my grandson? He’s beautiful as well. On facebook. Your photos and him both make me feel the same way, take hold in my gut and heart and wring it tight with wonder and awe.

Leave a Reply

